What Customers Have to Say!!

Trent who bought an 8 x 5 heavy duty tilt trailer commented after using it several times to remove rubbish to the waste facility: “Man I wish I bought this trailer years ago. Love the tilt feature!!”

Trent

5.0
2018-03-14T08:50:57+10:00

Trent

“Man I wish I bought this trailer years ago. Love the tilt feature!!”
5
1
I'd been waiting to get a new trailer for some time and I've just taken delivery of a new 7 x 5ft tipping trailer with ramps from Lockyer Trailers and I couldn't have been more happy with the excellent value for money and amazing service. The complimentary added bonuses were truly unexpected and really appreciated. Thanks so much Lockyer Trailers, I'll be back when I need another trailer for sure.

Peter

5.0
2019-04-16T08:24:03+10:00

Peter

The complimentary added bonuses were truly unexpected and really appreciated. Thanks so much Lockyer Trailers, I'll be back when I need another trailer for sure.
5
1
This new 12 x 7ft 3.5ton flat deck trailer I bought from Lockyer Trailers is just brilliant, and the after sales service has been better than I could possibly have expected. Nothing has been too much trouble for Derek from Lockyer Trailers and I will recommend them to everyone looking for the best trailers and service anywhere!!!

Jamie from Gatton

5.0
2019-04-16T08:21:03+10:00

Jamie from Gatton

Nothing has been too much trouble for Derek from Lockyer Trailers and I will recommend them to everyone looking for the best trailers and service anywhere!!!
5
1
“We are absolutely thrilled with our new 12 x 7' cattle crate, it's exactly what we need. Don't bypass quality, Lockyer Trailers is really customer focused making sure we got the right advice with an outstanding quality product, thanks Derek!!”

Grant and Katy - Cattle Float

Grant and Katy

5.0
2019-10-16T08:20:47+10:00

Grant and Katy

Grant and Katy - Cattle Float
TESTIMONIAL: We are absolutely thrilled with our new 12 x 7' cattle crate, it's exactly what we need.
5
1
Matt who bought an 8 x 5 heavy duty tandem trailer to transport his 1.6 t mini excavator commented: I’m very happy with my new trailer and your great service. After visiting other trailer sales representatives I found your service to be so genuine and caring, thank you!

Matt

5.0
2018-03-14T08:59:17+10:00

Matt

I’m very happy with my new trailer and your great service. After visiting other trailer sales representatives I found your service to be so genuine and caring, thank you!
5
1
James and Sue who bought an 8 x 5 heavy duty tandem trailer commented: “We are very pleased with the tandem trailer that Derek has built for us. So professionally made and exactly the way we wanted it. I highly recommend Lockyer Trailers”

James and Sue

5.0
2018-03-14T08:54:04+10:00

James and Sue

“We are very pleased with the tandem trailer that Derek has built for us. So professionally made and exactly the way we wanted it. I highly recommend Lockyer Trailers”
5
1
Sandy who bought a 7 x 5 tipper box trailer was so excited when she took delivery that she started to dance!! “I'm so excited that I just had to do a wiggle dance. You have made me so happy, I will tell everyone about Lockyer Trailers”

Sandy

5.0
2018-08-30T11:29:42+10:00

Sandy

Sandy who bought a 7 x 5 tipper box trailer was so excited when she took delivery that she started to dance!!
5
1
"Thank you Derek at Lockyer Trailers for the perfect trailer combination to transport my precious 1917 Austin, fits with room to spare!"

Ian and mum Lynette Testimonial

Ian and mum Lynette

5.0
2019-10-16T08:23:51+10:00

Ian and mum Lynette

Ian and mum Lynette Testimonial
Thank you Derek at Lockyer Trailers for the perfect trailer combination to transport my precious 1917 Austin, fits with room to spare!
5
1
“I was searching for a large volume hydraulic tipping trailer and called Lockyer Trailers in the hope they might have what I needed. Well I was absolutely impressed because not only did they have the trailer I needed, but I took delivery within 1 hour of my phone call and it was fully registered on the spot. Lockyer Trailers, this has been the highlight of my month to date for sure, thank you”

Peter

5.0
2018-11-16T10:03:24+10:00

Peter

5
1
Michael who bought an 8 x 5 heavy duty tilt trailer was absolutely ecstatic with the tilt, dump and go function: “Really happy with the new trailer and it’s making my life so much easier. Had 500 kg of mortar and tiles on board and with the tailgate off and the trailer tilted up I just drove off and it all slid out, I was very impressed. Really happy with the great deal I received at Lockyer Trailers”

Michael

5.0
2018-03-14T08:57:03+10:00

Michael

“Really happy with the new trailer and it’s making my life so much easier. Had 500 kg of mortar and tiles on board and with the tailgate off and the trailer tilted up I just drove off and it all slid out, I was very impressed. Really happy with the great deal I received at Lockyer Trailers”
5
1

Great Trailer

★★★★★
Cannot speak highly enough.. Great customer service, got an awesome trailer that is well built, stabile and has all the bells and whistles.. Very happy customer. Thanks Derek.
- Sasha Renew

Tough as can be!

★★★★★
My 10ft x 6ft trailer was hit by a maniac driver and the rear wheels and axle were severely damaged along with a mudguard. A distress call to Derek at Lockyer Trailers resulted in “good as new” repairs in a few days. Great care, service and workmanship! The hit the trailer took and the small amount of damage showed how tough these trailers are.
- Dennis

8x5 heavy duty

★★★★★
Derrick from Lockyer trailers was very helpful from go to woe had the trailer made & regoed very quickly, my 8x5 heavy duty trailer is the best very well made built to last highly recommend Derrick from lockers trailers. a +
- Jesse

Leave a Review

We would love to hear from you, on how we have performed.

It would be great if you would leave a testimonial/ review of our services.

Thanking you for your Business

Your Review is much appreciated.

Lockyer Trailers

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content