GATTON Qld 4343 0408 716 062 dp@lel.net.au

What Customers Have to Say!!

Trent who bought an 8 x 5 heavy duty tilt trailer commented after using it several times to remove rubbish to the waste facility: “Man I wish I bought this trailer years ago. Love the tilt feature!!”

Trent

Lockyer Trailers
5
2018-03-14T08:50:57+10:00

Trent

“Man I wish I bought this trailer years ago. Love the tilt feature!!”
5
1
Lockyer Trailers
I'd been waiting to get a new trailer for some time and I've just taken delivery of a new 7 x 5ft tipping trailer with ramps from Lockyer Trailers and I couldn't have been more happy with the excellent value for money and amazing service. The complimentary added bonuses were truly unexpected and really appreciated. Thanks so much Lockyer Trailers, I'll be back when I need another trailer for sure.

Peter

Lockyer Trailers
5
2019-04-16T08:24:03+10:00

Peter

The complimentary added bonuses were truly unexpected and really appreciated. Thanks so much Lockyer Trailers, I'll be back when I need another trailer for sure.
5
1
Lockyer Trailers
This new 12 x 7ft 3.5ton flat deck trailer I bought from Lockyer Trailers is just brilliant, and the after sales service has been better than I could possibly have expected. Nothing has been too much trouble for Derek from Lockyer Trailers and I will recommend them to everyone looking for the best trailers and service anywhere!!!

Jamie from Gatton

Lockyer Trailers
5
2019-04-16T08:21:03+10:00

Jamie from Gatton

Nothing has been too much trouble for Derek from Lockyer Trailers and I will recommend them to everyone looking for the best trailers and service anywhere!!!
5
1
Lockyer Trailers
Trailer is brilliant, I love it and it's perfect for my needs, well worth the dollars. Anyone who complains just tell them to ring me lol!! Good job Derek, so glad I drove in that day, your service was just exceptional and this is the best book trailer I have ever seen, 100% 100% 100%

7 x 5 ft Box Trailer - premium

Brad - 7 x 5 Premium Box Trailer

Lockyer Trailers
5
2020-08-27T20:37:36+10:00

Brad - 7 x 5 Premium Box Trailer

7 x 5 ft Box Trailer - premium
Trailer is brilliant, I love it and it's perfect for my needs, well worth the dollars. Anyone who complains just tell them to ring me lol!!
5
1
Lockyer Trailers
“We are absolutely thrilled with our new 12 x 7' cattle crate, it's exactly what we need. Don't bypass quality, Lockyer Trailers is really customer focused making sure we got the right advice with an outstanding quality product, thanks Derek!!”

Grant and Katy - Cattle Float

Grant and Katy

Lockyer Trailers
5
2019-10-16T08:20:47+10:00

Grant and Katy

Grant and Katy - Cattle Float
TESTIMONIAL: We are absolutely thrilled with our new 12 x 7' cattle crate, it's exactly what we need.
5
1
Lockyer Trailers
Matt who bought an 8 x 5 heavy duty tandem trailer to transport his 1.6 t mini excavator commented: I’m very happy with my new trailer and your great service. After visiting other trailer sales representatives I found your service to be so genuine and caring, thank you!

Matt

Lockyer Trailers
5
2018-03-14T08:59:17+10:00

Matt

I’m very happy with my new trailer and your great service. After visiting other trailer sales representatives I found your service to be so genuine and caring, thank you!
5
1
Lockyer Trailers
James and Sue who bought an 8 x 5 heavy duty tandem trailer commented: “We are very pleased with the tandem trailer that Derek has built for us. So professionally made and exactly the way we wanted it. I highly recommend Lockyer Trailers”

James and Sue

Lockyer Trailers
5
2018-03-14T08:54:04+10:00

James and Sue

“We are very pleased with the tandem trailer that Derek has built for us. So professionally made and exactly the way we wanted it. I highly recommend Lockyer Trailers”
5
1
Lockyer Trailers
Sandy who bought a 7 x 5 tipper box trailer was so excited when she took delivery that she started to dance!! “I'm so excited that I just had to do a wiggle dance. You have made me so happy, I will tell everyone about Lockyer Trailers”

Sandy

Lockyer Trailers
5
2018-08-30T11:29:42+10:00

Sandy

Sandy who bought a 7 x 5 tipper box trailer was so excited when she took delivery that she started to dance!!
5
1
Lockyer Trailers
"Thank you Derek at Lockyer Trailers for the perfect trailer combination to transport my precious 1917 Austin, fits with room to spare!"

Ian and mum Lynette Testimonial

Ian and mum Lynette

Lockyer Trailers
5
2019-10-16T08:23:51+10:00

Ian and mum Lynette

Ian and mum Lynette Testimonial
Thank you Derek at Lockyer Trailers for the perfect trailer combination to transport my precious 1917 Austin, fits with room to spare!
5
1
Lockyer Trailers
“I was searching for a large volume hydraulic tipping trailer and called Lockyer Trailers in the hope they might have what I needed. Well I was absolutely impressed because not only did they have the trailer I needed, but I took delivery within 1 hour of my phone call and it was fully registered on the spot. Lockyer Trailers, this has been the highlight of my month to date for sure, thank you”

Peter

Lockyer Trailers
5
2018-11-16T10:03:24+10:00

Peter

“I was searching for a large volume hydraulic tipping trailer and called Lockyer Trailers in the hope they might have what I needed. Well I was absolutely impressed because not only did they have the trailer I needed, but I took delivery within 1 hour of my phone call and it was fully registered on the spot. Lockyer Trailers, this has been the highlight of my month to date for sure, thank you”
5
1
Lockyer Trailers
Michael who bought an 8 x 5 heavy duty tilt trailer was absolutely ecstatic with the tilt, dump and go function: “Really happy with the new trailer and it’s making my life so much easier. Had 500 kg of mortar and tiles on board and with the tailgate off and the trailer tilted up I just drove off and it all slid out, I was very impressed. Really happy with the great deal I received at Lockyer Trailers”

Michael

Lockyer Trailers
5
2018-03-14T08:57:03+10:00

Michael

“Really happy with the new trailer and it’s making my life so much easier. Had 500 kg of mortar and tiles on board and with the tailgate off and the trailer tilted up I just drove off and it all slid out, I was very impressed. Really happy with the great deal I received at Lockyer Trailers”
5
1
Lockyer Trailers
We needed a very multifunctional trailer and wow, Derek from Lockyer trailers certainly delivered on our requirements. The attention to detail and quality fabrication coming up with such a great solution was well worth the investment. You can be sure we will be recommending Lockyer Trailers to anyone looking for a quality trailer and real customer service!!

10 x 6 ft Hydraulic Tipping Cattle Crate Box Trailer

Paul and Sharon: 10 x 6 Hydraulic tipping combination Stock Crate Trailer

Lockyer Trailers
5
2020-08-27T20:42:17+10:00

Paul and Sharon: 10 x 6 Hydraulic tipping combination Stock Crate Trailer

10 x 6 ft Hydraulic Tipping Cattle Crate Box Trailer
We needed a very multifunctional trailer and wow, Derek from Lockyer trailers certainly delivered on our requirements. The attention to detail and quality fabrication coming up with such a great solution was well worth the investment.
5
1
Lockyer Trailers

Great Trailer

★★★★★
Cannot speak highly enough.. Great customer service, got an awesome trailer that is well built, stabile and has all the bells and whistles.. Very happy customer. Thanks Derek.
- Sasha Renew

Tough as can be!

★★★★★
My 10ft x 6ft trailer was hit by a maniac driver and the rear wheels and axle were severely damaged along with a mudguard. A distress call to Derek at Lockyer Trailers resulted in “good as new” repairs in a few days. Great care, service and workmanship! The hit the trailer took and the small amount of damage showed how tough these trailers are.
- Dennis

8x5 heavy duty

★★★★★
Derrick from Lockyer trailers was very helpful from go to woe had the trailer made & regoed very quickly, my 8x5 heavy duty trailer is the best very well made built to last highly recommend Derrick from lockers trailers. a +
- Jesse

Quality and Value

★★★★★
I recently searched far and near for a mesh cage to suit my 7x4 box trailer and found the best quality and value at Lockyer Trailers. The quality of their products is understandable when you meet and deal with Derek. If you don't check out Lockyer Trailers, it will be your loss.
- Michael

Leave a Review

We would love to hear from you, on how we have performed.

It would be great if you would leave a testimonial/ review of our services.

Thanking you for your Business

Your Review is much appreciated.

Lockyer Trailers

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content